NATIONAL STAFF

To view the Staff Member's area information, i.e. due dates, challenges, etc. - please visit the STAFF PAGES. If you would like to contact them, click on their name or use the appropriate email next to their name.


President Laura Gaylord President@uswomenoftoday.org

Presidential Assistants Colleen Todd Pa1@uswomenoftoday.org

Webmaster Chellie Funsch Webmaster@uswomenoftoday.org

Membership Vice President Cindy Sanders MVP@uswomenoftoday.org

Extensions Director Lisa Hahn Extensions@uswomenoftoday.org

Public Relations Director Dina Self PRDirector@uswomenoftoday.org

Programming Vice President JoAnn Miller PVP@uswomenoftoday.org

Domestic Violence Awareness PM Michelle McGowan DVA@uswomenoftoday.org

Health and Wellness PM Laura Bentley HW@uswomenoftoday.org

Personal Development and STEP Theresa Johnson PDSTEP@uswomenoftoday.org

Secretary Angelina Dietz Secretary@uswomenoftoday.org

Treasurer Jane Hanson Treasurer@uswomenoftoday.org

Parliamentarian Hillari Zweibohmer Parli@uswomenoftoday.org

Chairman of the Board Nicky Anderson COB@uswomenoftoday.org